Cliff Vacek for Fort Bend County District Attorney



ExperienceD • qualified • vision

Cliff Vacek is pleased to announce his candidacy for the office of District Attorney of Fort Bend County.


He was born and raised in Fort Bend and is a life-long resident. His success as both an attorney and as a District Judge in Fort Bend County qualifies and prepares him to continue to serve the people.


He will share his broad knowledge and experience with his fellow citizens as District Attorney.


Please support Cliff in the General Election on November 6, 2018.

Professional Experience

  • 1976- 2004 Private Law practice, Richmond, TX & Houston, TX
  • 2004-2014 Judge for the 400th District Court



  •  Life Member—Texas Bar Foundation
  •  Life Member—Fort Bend County Fair
  •  Member – Texas and Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association
  •  President-  Concord Cemetery Association of Fairchilds, Inc.



  • Guardian Angel Catholic Church:
  • Eucharistic Minister
  • 2000- Member



  • 1980– 2017 Auction Buyer
  • 2017- Member of the Fort Bend Buyers Group


Experienced •qualified • vision

A Partial List of Those Endorsing Cliff...

Please Complete the form to the right to add your name to the growing list.


John Healey, Fort Bend District Attorney

John Zerwas, M.D., State Representative

Donald Smithers, Former Sugar Land City Council

Himesh Gandhi, Sugar Land City Council Member

Harvey Zinn, Sugar Land Resident

Alice Jozwiak, Rosenberg City Council Member

Charlie Dickerson, Former Judge of the 240 Jud. District Court

Tony Leal, Texas Ranger (ret.)

Don Carter, Fort Bend County Resident

Jacquie Baly, Former Sugar Land City Council Member and Republican Political Analyst

Milton Wright, Former Sheriff of Fort Bend County

Marian Wright, Fort Bend County Resident

Craig LeTulle , Fort Bend County Resident

Tim and Lauren Ping, Fort Bend County Residents

Kristina Pruitt, Fort Bend County Resident

Jeffrey Wilson, Fort Bend County Resident

Cecil Willis, City of Stafford Council Member

Barry C. Beard, City of Richmond Commissioner

Allen Owen, Mayor of Missouri City

Tommy Stavinoha, Former County Commissioner

Ernie Taylor, Sugar Land Police Chief (ret.)

William T. “Bill” Benton, City of Rosenberg Mayor

Chuck Brawner, City of Katy Mayor

Doris Gurecky, Fort Bend County Resident

Robert Nall, Fort Bend County Resident

Cory Warr, Fort Bend County Resident

Rafe Rodriquez, Fort Bend County Resident



General election Day

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

I ask for your vote...

Cliff Vacek



See Vote Vacek Campaign Pics


Cliff Vacek...

Served as the

400th District

Court Judge in

Fort Bend County
for 10 Years.

Cliff throws out the first pitch at a Sugar Land Skeeters Game celebrating Military Monday!


2018 Republican Primary

Pd. Pol. Ad by the Cliff Vacek Campaign, Glen Vacek, Treasurer

© 2017-18 Cliff Vacek Campaign, all rights reserved.



Cliff Vacek Campaign • 7626 Lake Ivie, Needville, Texas 77461

For Additional Info Call: 832-570-3355